Cannonball Harley-Davidson®
3912 S. US HIGHWAY 41, TERRE HAUTE, IN 47802

812-232-7821
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Jackie Myers

Jackie Myers

MotorClothes Manager

(812) 232-7821
jmyers@cannonballhd.com

Rob Galbraith

Rob Galbraith

Riding Academy Manager

(812) 232-7821
rgalbraith@cannonballhd.com

Howard Bowen

Howard Bowen

Finance Manager

(812) 232-7821
hbowen@cannonballhd.com

Scott Culp

Scott Culp

Floor Manager

(812) 232-7821
sculp@cannonballhd.com

Steve Sparks

Steve Sparks

Inventory Manager

(812) 232-7821
ssparks@cannonballhd.com

Chuck Everly

Chuck Everly

Service Liaison

(812) 232-7821
ceverly@cannonballhd.com

Amy Galbraith

Amy Galbraith

Fit Specialist

(812) 232-7821
agalbraith@cannonballhd.com

Jodi Green

Jodi Green

Fit Specialist

(812) 232-7821
jgreen@cannonballhd.com

Grace Hathaway

Grace Hathaway

Fit Specialist

(812) 232-7821
ghathaway@cannonballhd.com

Becki Cooksey

Becki Cooksey

Events & Promotions Coordinator

(812) 232-7821
rcooksey@cannonballhd.com

Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

Fix Operations Manager

(812) 232-7821
rwilson@cannoballhd.com