Cannonball Harley-Davidson®
3912 S. US HIGHWAY 41, TERRE HAUTE, IN 47802

812-232-7821
Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

★★★★★

6/16/19

I'm from Kansas City and I walked in to the store just window shopping but the customer service was so good from the salesman Mike Simpson I decided to come back and purchase a 2019 RoadGlide! I give this dealership 5 stars

Derrick Weatherspoon, Kansas city, KANSAS


★★★★★

9/20/18

I was coming back from a 4 day ride through Tenn. and needed to replace a part on my Road King. After calling ahead, about 2 hours out, they had the part and repaired my bike as soon as I pulled in, without having to wait and got me back on the road. Thanks to Chuck Everly and the service department. Jon Fridlin

Jon Fridlin, Lafayette, IN


★★★★★

1/4/18

everyone at the dealership very friendly and very helpful with the purchase of my 2018 street glide

James Mundy, SHOALS, IN


★★★★★

1/3/18

Your staff was helpful and asked if any help was needed. Cashier told me about the 5 yr warranty on the jacket, which was nice.

SCOTT KINZLER, TERRE HAUTE, IN


★★★★★

1/1/18

(Parts Department) Dan is always very professional. Takes the time to make sure your getting the correct part. Takes the time to do the research and provide valuable feedback. Dan is very knowledgeably. He teases the time to sell you the part that you need and will work with your Harley.

David Knudson, Terre Haute, IN


★★★★★

12/21/17

I was amazed at the service I got, the last time I was in you could not get anyone to help you, (old owners). Thank you,

Kim Maxwell, Terre Haute, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

I bought a 2015 XG750. I love it.!!!!

Anonymous , Terre Haute, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

First visit and my wife and I were very impressed. Huge selection of clothes. We both bought helmets and a few other clothing items. Both girls working Sat. July 26th were friendly and very helpful. We definitely will make the drive again.

Larry Cash , Danville, IL


★★★★★

11/18/16

I have been reading some of the comments from other customers from out of town , and they all have near them or in their town , their own Harley-Davidson motorcycle dealer, but they come from over a hundred miles from their home towns to buy their bikes, parts, and service from Wabash Valley Harley-Davidson of Terre Haute, giving Wabash 5 star ratings on everything!

Charles W Hargis, Terre Haute, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

My husband and I had been looking at bikes for a while. We went to Buds, the local Harley store in our area, and they were very overpriced and weren't helpful. I started emailing a sales rep from the Terre Haute office as well as a few others, but the Terre Haute office sent me pictures of the type of bike we were looking at and specs on each. We negotiated prices via email (since it was a long drive from Evansville) we decided to drive up and take a look. Upon arrival the sales rep came up to us and asked if we were the couple he was emailing. Instantly gave us an even better price, changed out the pipes for us and while that was happening sent us to lunch next door. Financing was quick and smooth and we were out the door with a new bike! We plan on buying my new bike from here next spring and of course my husband already planning his next bike. We will only go back to Terre Haute and we tell all our friends what an excellent experience we had! Thanks again!!

Melissa Clark , Evansville, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

We developed clutch issues with our 2011 Ultra Classic on our way to Canada and pulled into your dealership to see if we could get repairs done. Was very impressed with your service dept. The mechanic that worked on our issue was very thorough. He rebuilt the clutch hoping it would take care of the issue, but we needed a clutch cable that you didn't have in stock. They were able to find us one at another dealership. Really appreciate the work and help your team did for us. If we are ever in the area again, we will be sure and look you guys up. Thanks again.

Chuck Higdon , Yukon, OK


★★★★★

11/18/16

My husband, friends, and I rode to Terre Haute to eat at Cheeseburger in Paradise on Saturday, 7/2/2011. We planned to visit you after lunch, but my Softail was making a funny noise in the rear tire area and sometimes it sounded like a rock was lodged in my spokes. We pulled in to your dealership and spoke with a service tech, who trouble shot the problem immediately. One of the bolts holding the upper belt guard was gone and the guard was laying on the belt, and would "clank" whenever I rode over rough road. He fixed it for me and didn't charge a dime, and sent me on my way to eat a stress-free lunch, knowing I was going to have a safe trip home. THANK YOU ! I wish I had gotten his name :)

Pam Schroeder , Tuscola, IL


★★★★★

11/18/16

My Husband just purchased a 2011 Sedona Orange Street Glide 05/21/11, from Wabash Harley and I would like to say that if you are trying to decide where to buy, it's our opinion, after many dealer offers/quotes that this is the best place to go. He had to travel a few hundred miles to get there, but it was well worth the trip! This dealership knows how to treat their customers. We have other closer dealers who, really act like they have other buyers and don't really need the business. The Wabash dealership, made us feel like they really appreciated our business. This is how it used to be, and as customers, it's our opinion this is the way it should be. Unfortunately, most dealers we spoke with don't seem to believe it. So, if the bottom dollar isn't enough to move you to Terre Haute, and it ought ta be, then knowing you'll also receive respect and dignity along with "real" customer service and satisfaction, should leave NO QUESTION that THIS IS THE BEST HARLEY DEALERSHIP around. Not only did we receive a GREAT Price, but this dealership went out of their way to meet or exceed our expectations and to show us great customer appreciation with this purchase! We can and DO say that we are truly SATISFIED with our new purchase and LOVED the way we were treated by Wabash! Thanks to all who helped with this purchase!!! The Daily's

Deana Daily , Louisville, KY


★★★★★

11/18/16

I purchased my 2011 Softail Deluxe October 30, 2010 and was treated great. I have recommended to all my friends if you are going to get a bike this is the place. My sales person was great. He went above and beyond. Although the weather has kept me from riding, when weather permits I will be down for a visit. I have lots of stuff I want to check out and buy there. I really appreciate the treatment I got and everything I was told when I called about the bike was true. See you guys soon.

Karen Fields , Indianapolis, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

I bought my bike in Iraq , I picked it up here in Terre Haute and they were very kind . They had my paper work ready for me and showed me everything about the bike. I bought an 883 Iron; its an awesome bike and its all black. I'm going to upgrade once i get my bike paid off. I will buy it here in Terre Haute. Thank you WVHD.

Denny Dewey , Terre Haute, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

I will buy my next bike there. It's about time they came back with the FLTRU; it is one sharp bike. Thanks for the great RIDE!

Michael Hutchens , Martinsville, IL


★★★★★

11/18/16

Great experience. Will buy here next time.

Brent Fritchie , Palestine, LA


★★★★★

11/18/16

Purchased a 2008 Dyna Super Glide from Trapper. I have to say this was the best purchase experience I have had. The Dyna Glide is an awesome bike. Trapper made the transaction and I can not thank him enough. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and will do what it takes to put you on a great bike. Many thanks.

Doug Repphan , Westphalia, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

I would like to say how easy Trapper made my experience of buying my first Harley. THANKS A LOT!

David Pearson JR , Linton, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

I want everyone to know how great the customer service was that I received from Stephanie in Motorclothes, both on the phone and in person. A group of us rode over from Springfield, IL based on a recommendation from a neighbor. It's pretty much an all day round trip for us and when the purchase unfortunately didn't workout, she handled everything smoothly over the phone and through the mail so I didn't have to make the trek back over. Not saying I wouldn't go back, because I will due to the excellent customer service, just saying that's it's not like just popping into my local dealer here in Springfield :-) Thanks Stephanie!!!

John Hagstrom , Riverton, IL


★★★★★

11/18/16

Wabash Harley is one of the best dealerships I have ridden into! Got a great deal on a great bike there, and continue to enjoy excellent service and selection! This isn't my first bike, and it won't be my last, and I'll get the next one here! Thanks guys.

Ted , Crawfordsville, IN


★★★★★

11/18/16

I have only owned two Harley's. They both were bought at my local dealer within the last four years. I was satisfied with the sales department at my local dealer, but the service department was very inexperienced. I tried two other service departments a little farther from home, with about the same results. They got the job done, but it was a bit of a hassle and I never had any true confidence in their abilities. Some of my friends urged me to make the trip to Wabash Valley and let their service department straighten me out. It was the best Harley advice anybody ever gave me and the experience with Wabash Valley H-D's service department was a pleasure. I told them what I wanted, they explained to me the options to achieve what I wanted, scheduled the work, completed the work very quickly and at a very reasonable price. Special, special thanks to Scott Hunter for taking such good care of my bike and giving me the chance to enjoy riding a 92hp 109tq bagger!

Dennis , Ramsey, IL